Dates

October 24, 2019

Times

11:AM EST
For other times see below

Duration

1 hour

Speaker

Lisa Johnson,
Global Practice Leader,
Consulting Services

Are you really ready for Gen Z relocations?


Join this session to get the latest on ways the youngest millennials and emerging Gen Z employees are disrupting mobility and bringing innovation to our industry. From the practical to the strategic, this engaging webinar will address topics including:

  • balancing the increasingly important Employee Experience (EX) with the reality of Lump Sum moves,
  • the hottest  alternatives to traditional housing options, and
  • the value of aligning Mobility with D&I and Employee well-being strategies.

Join our one-hour webinar (eligible for Worldwide ERC® CRP  & GMS credits) to hear our expert discuss our latest white paper on relocating Gen Z.

Click a time below to register. 

Americas

October 24,
11 A.M. EST

Register here

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Oct 24,
3 p.m. GMT

Register here

Asia Pacific

Oct 24,
11 p.m. HKT

Register here

About the Speaker


Lisa Johnson
Global Practice Leader, Consulting Services

Lisa leads our global consulting strategy, including mobility program development and thought leadership. She is responsible for CWM’s Perspectives article and webinar series, research initiatives, and is a frequent presenter on issues impacting our industry. She has a strong background in Talent, ROI and D&I Mobility strategies. Born in Japan, Lisa has lived and worked in Europe and Latin America and is currently based in Brooklyn, New York.

Can’t make it?

Register anyway and we will email you a link to the recording.

To download our Gen Z white paper click here.