Date

December 11,
2018

Time

4pm GMT
(12am HKT, 11am EST)

Duration

1 hour

Speaker

Lisa Johnson,
Global Practice Leader,
Consulting Services

Getting Ready for 2019: Quick wins to improve your global mobility program in the coming year


This session will provide accessible actions for Global Mobility professionals to consider as they prepare for 2019. What are innovative, creative programs up to? You won’t need a big budget to make enhancements and get inspired. From Diversity Mobility to Cost Savings, this session will be practical, fun and strategic.

Asia Pacific

Dec 11,
12am HKT

Register here

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Dec 11,
4pm GMT

Register here

Americas

Dec 11,
11am EST

Register here

Can’t Make It?

Register anyway and we’ll email you a link to the recording

What You Will Learn

Lisa will share innovative yet accessible additions to your global mobility program, giving you inspiration for the year ahead.

About the Speaker


Lisa Johnson
Global Practice Leader, Consulting Services

Lisa leads our global consulting strategy, including mobility program development and thought leadership. She is responsible for CWM’s Perspectives article and webinar series, research initiatives, and is a frequent presenter on issues impacting our industry. She has a strong background in Talent, ROI and D&I Mobility strategies. Born in Japan, Lisa has lived and worked in Europe and Latin America and is currently based in Brooklyn, New York.

Asia Pacific

Dec 11,
12 am HKT

Register here

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Dec 11,
4pm GMT

Register here

Americas

Dec 11,
11am EST

Register here

Can’t Make It?

Register anyway and we’ll email you a link to the recording