If you would like to contact a Crown World Mobility office, please select your nearest regional team member. Crown World Mobility offices are strategically located across the globe to assist customer facing and back office requirements – supporting more than 250 operations in almost 60 countries.

Global

Paula Kupka
Paula Kupka
VP, Global Client Services

Email: pkupka@crownww.com
   
     

Asia Pacific

Patrick Groth Nicholas Sutton
Patrick Groth
Regional Director, World Mobility

Asia
Email: pgroth@crownww.com
Nicholas Sutton
Director, Client Services  
Australia
Email: nsutton@crownww.com
 Liana Ciatto
Client Services Director
Asia
Email: lciatto@crownww.com
     

Americas

Robert Leotti Haroldo Modesto Lisa Mendelsohn
Robert Leotti
Vice President of Business Development – North America
Email: rleotti@crownww.com
Haroldo Modesto
Regional Director
LATAM
Email: hmodesto@crownww.com
Lisa Mendelsohn
Regional Director
North America
Email: lmendelsohn@crownww.com
     

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Hanneke Noort Giovanni De Carlo
Hanneke Noort
Regional Director, World Mobility
 
CES Europe
Email: hnoort@crownww.com
Giovanni De Carlo
Business Development
Director
 – Europe
Email: gdecarlo@crownww.com
Simon Davies
Business Development Director
UK, Ireland and Northern Europe
Email: sdavies@crownww.com
     
Peter Sewell    
Peter Sewell
Regional Director, World Mobility

 UK, Ireland and Northern Europe
Email: psewell@crownww.com
   
     

Meet our mobility experts